Breaking News

Tag Archives: ASEAN One Community Concept

Know ASEAN One Community Concept

New Delhi (ABC Live):ASEAN One Community Concept : The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) was established on 8 August 1967. The Member States are Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam. The ASEAN Secretariat is based in Jakarta, Indonesia. TheĀ ASEAN is celebrating it Golden Jubilee in Year 2017 The ASEAN Community 2015 …

Read More »